计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 2022 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Martin Luther King Day  : 
3.
President's Day  : 
4.
Memorial Day  : 
5.
Juneteenth  : 
😥
6.
Juneteenth Obs.  : 
7.
Independence Day  : 
8.
Labor Day  : 
9.
Columbus Day  : 
10.
Veterans Day  : 
11.
Thanksgiving  : 
12.
Christmas  : 
😥
13.
Christmas Observance  : 


定义一个时期
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期一, 2022, 08, 15

工作日 : 是
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 227 / 365
一年的工作日 : 156 / 250
时刻 (UTC -05) : 09:21 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:21 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:21 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:21 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:21 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:21 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:21 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:21 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:21 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:21 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:21 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:21 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:21 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:21 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:06 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:21 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:21 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:21 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:21 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:21 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
08

15
09:21 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel