计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
52
416
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
7
1
1
1
0
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2029 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
定义一个时期
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期日, 2020, 10, 25

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 43 / 52
一年中的一天 : 299 / 366
一年的工作日 : 206 / 252
时刻 (UTC -05) : 10:21 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:21 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:21 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:21 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:21 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:21 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:21 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:21 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:21 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:21 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:21 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:21 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:21 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:21 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:06 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:21 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:21 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:21 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:21 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:21 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
10

25
10:21 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel