计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日数量 :

1.
Christmas  : 
😥
2.
Christmas Observance  : 


定义一个时期
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期二, 2022, 12, 6

工作日 : 是
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 340 / 365
一年的工作日 : 233 / 250
时刻 (UTC -05) : 09:58 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:58 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:58 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:58 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:58 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:58 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:58 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:58 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:58 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:58 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:58 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:58 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:58 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:58 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:43 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:58 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:58 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:58 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:58 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:58 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
12

06
09:58 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel