计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
45
360h
星期二 :
51
408h
星期三 :
52
416h
星期四 :
51
408h
星期五 :
51
408h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2000h
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
1
0
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期五, 2019, 12, 13

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 347 / 365
一年的工作日 : 240 / 251
时刻 (UTC -05) : 11:26 pm
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:26 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:26 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:26 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:26 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:26 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:26 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:26 am (+1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:26 am (+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:26 am (+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:26 am (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:26 am (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:26 am (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:26 am (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:11 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:26 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:26 pm (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:26 pm (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:26 pm (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:26 pm (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
12

13
11:26 pm
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel