计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 1997 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
定义一个时期
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期二, 2021, 11, 30

工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 334 / 365
一年的工作日 : 228 / 249
时刻 (UTC -05) : 02:20 pm
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:20 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:20 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:20 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:20 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:20 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:20 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:20 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:20 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:20 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:20 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:20 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:20 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:20 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:05 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:20 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:20 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:20 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:20 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:20 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
11

30
02:20 pm
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel