计算您的工作日与假日

从  

公共假日 2025 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Martin Luther King Day  : 
3.
President's Day  : 
4.
Memorial Day  : 
5.
Juneteenth  : 
6.
Independence Day  : 
7.
Labor Day  : 
8.
Columbus Day  : 
9.
Veterans Day  : 
10.
Thanksgiving  : 
11.
Christmas  : 


定义一个时期
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 2024年5月25日星期六

工作日 : 否 (周末)
周 : 21 / 52
一年中的一天 : 146 / 366
一年的工作日 : 102 / 251
时刻 (UTC -05) : 03:41 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:41 pm (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:41 pm (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:41 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:41 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:41 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:41 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:41 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:41 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:41 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:41 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:41 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:41 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:41 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:26 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:41 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:41 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:41 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:41 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:41 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
5月

25
03:41 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
定义一个时期
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
提醒
提醒
使其定期
使其定期
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
远程办公
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×







我的购买
Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel