计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2000
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
0
2
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas Observance : 
Christmas : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期日, 2019, 11, 17

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 46 / 52
一年中的一天 : 321 / 365
一年的工作日 : 221 / 251
时刻 (UTC -05) : 12:14 pm
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:14 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:14 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:14 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:14 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:14 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:14 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:14 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:14 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:14 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:14 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:14 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:14 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:14 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:59 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:14 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:14 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:14 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:14 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:14 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
11

17
12:14 pm
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel