сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas Observance : 
Christmas : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Определить период
..в USA
| Federal holidays
сегодня, понедельник, сентябрь 20, 2021

рабочий день : да
неделю : 38 / 52
День года : 263 / 365
рабочий день года : 181 / 250
времена (UTC -05) : 05:03 am
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:03 pm (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:03 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:03 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:03 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:03 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:03 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:03 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:03 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:03 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:03 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:03 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:03 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:03 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:48 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:03 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:03 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:03 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:03 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:03 pm

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
States comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
сен

20
05:03 am
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные:
личные даты:
праздники:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
удаленная работа
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×





Free account



API
контакты
Excel