How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2022 :

New Year's Day : 
😥
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Juneteenth : 
😥
Juneteenth Obs. : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
😥
Christmas Observance : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, saturday, january 22, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 22 / 365
Working day of the year : 14 / 250
Time (UTC -05) : 12:34 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:34 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:34 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:34 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:34 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:34 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:34 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:34 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:34 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:34 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:34 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:34 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:34 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:34 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:19 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:34 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:34 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:34 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:34 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:34 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

22
12:34 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel