How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas Observance : 
Christmas : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| North Dakota
Today, saturday, september 18, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 37 / 52
Day of the year : 261 / 365
Working day of the year : 179 / 250
Time (UTC -05) : 12:44 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:44 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:44 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:44 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:44 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:44 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:44 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:44 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:44 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:44 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:44 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:44 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:44 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:44 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:29 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:44 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:44 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:44 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:44 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:44 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
sep

18
12:44 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel