How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
23
184
tuesdays :
25
200
wednesdays :
24
192
thursdays :
24
192
fridays :
23
184
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
952
wages ($):
19040
0
0
0
0
0
24
24
1
0
1
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Labor Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| Alaska
Today, tuesday, july 14, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 196 / 366
Working day of the year : 134 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 06:26 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:26 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:26 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:26 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:26 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:26 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:26 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:26 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:26 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:26 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:26 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:11 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:26 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

14
06:26 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel