How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2013 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Martin Luther King Day  : 
3.
President's Day  : 
4.
Memorial Day  : 
5.
Independence Day  : 
6.
Labor Day  : 
7.
Columbus Day  : 
8.
Veterans Day  : 
9.
Thanksgiving  : 
10.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, tuesday, december 6, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 340 / 365
Working day of the year : 233 / 250
Time (UTC -05) : 08:49 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:49 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:49 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:49 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:49 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:49 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:49 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:49 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:49 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:49 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:49 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:49 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:49 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:49 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:34 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:49 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:49 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:49 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:49 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:49 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

06
08:49 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel