How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
14
112
tuesdays :
14
112
wednesdays :
14
112
thursdays :
14
112
fridays :
13
104
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
552
wages ($):
11040
0
0
0
0
0
15
15
1
1
1
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Columbus Day : 
Election Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| Montana
Today, saturday, september 19, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 263 / 366
Working day of the year : 181 / 250
Time (UTC -05) : 10:35 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:35 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:35 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:35 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:35 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:35 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:35 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:35 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:35 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:35 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:35 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:35 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:35 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:35 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:20 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:35 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:35 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:35 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:35 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:35 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
sep

19
10:35 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel