How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 1998 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Independence Day : 
😥
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, saturday, may 28, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 148 / 365
Working day of the year : 103 / 250
Time (UTC -05) : 01:15 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:15 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:15 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:15 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:15 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:15 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:15 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:15 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:15 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:15 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:15 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:15 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:15 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:15 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:00 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:15 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:15 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:15 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:15 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:15 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
may

28
01:15 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel