How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2011 :

New Year's Day : 
😥
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
😥
Christmas Observance : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, friday, january 21, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 21 / 365
Working day of the year : 14 / 250
Time (UTC -05) : 11:39 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:39 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:39 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:39 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:39 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:39 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:39 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:39 am (D+1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:39 am (D+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:39 am (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:39 am (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:39 am (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:39 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:39 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:39 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:39 pm (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:39 pm (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:39 pm (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:39 pm (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

21
11:39 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel