How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
6
48
tuesdays :
6
48
wednesdays :
4
32
thursdays :
4
32
fridays :
6
48
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
208
wages ($):
4160
0
0
0
0
0
6
6
0
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, friday, november 22, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 326 / 365
Working day of the year : 226 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 02:04 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:04 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:04 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:04 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:04 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:04 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:04 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:04 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:04 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:04 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:04 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:04 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:49 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:04 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:04 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:04 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:04 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:04 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
nov

22
02:04 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel