How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
12
96
tuesdays :
15
120
wednesdays :
13
104
thursdays :
13
104
fridays :
14
112
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
536
wages ($):
10720
0
0
0
0
0
14
14
2
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, tuesday, september 24, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 267 / 365
Working day of the year : 185 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 05:35 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:35 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:35 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:35 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:35 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:35 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:35 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:35 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:35 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:35 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:35 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:35 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:35 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:35 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:20 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:35 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:35 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:35 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:35 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:35 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

working days

EN | ES 
sep

24
05:35 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel