How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Memorial Day : 
Juneteenth : 
Independence Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Labor Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas Observance : 
Christmas : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in the USA
| Mississippi
Today, thursday, may 13, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC -05) : 05:23 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:23 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:23 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:23 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:23 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:23 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:23 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:23 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:23 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:23 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:23 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:23 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:23 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:23 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:08 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:23 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:23 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:23 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:23 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:23 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
may

13
05:23 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel