how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
25
200
tuesdays :
26
208
wednesdays :
26
208
thursdays :
26
208
fridays :
27
216
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1040
wages ($):
20800
0
0
0
0
0
27
28
3
1
1
1
0
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Federal holidays
Flag of Federal holidays

Public holidays in that period:

Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, sunday, june 24, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 175 / 365
Working day of the year : 121 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 10:07 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:07 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:07 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:07 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:07 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:07 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:07 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:07 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:07 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:07 am (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:07 am (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:07 am (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:07 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:07 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:52 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:07 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:07 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:07 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:07 pm (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:07 pm (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

working days

EN | ES 
jun

24
10:07 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel