how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
53
424
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
7
0
1
2
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, saturday, november 17, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 321 / 365
Working day of the year : 222 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 04:17 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:17 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:17 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:17 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:17 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:17 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:17 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:17 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:17 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:17 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:17 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:17 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:17 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:17 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:02 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:17 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:17 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:17 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:17 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:17 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

working days

EN | ES 
nov

17
04:17 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel