how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
0
2
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Federal holidays
Flag of Federal holidays

Public holidays in year 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas Observance : 
Christmas : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, thursday, april 26, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 17 / 52
Day of the year : 116 / 365
Working day of the year : 81 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 01:58 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:58 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:58 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:58 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:58 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:58 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:58 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:58 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:58 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:58 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:43 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:58 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:58 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:58 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:58 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:58 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

working days

EN | ES 
apr

26
01:58 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel