сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
43
344
вторники :
50
400
среды :
52
416
четверги :
51
408
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
1976
зарплата ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
9
2
0
1
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
Lincoln's Birthday : 
Lincoln's Birthday Obs. : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Juneteenth : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Election Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
Определить период
..в USA
| New York
сегодня, вторник, июль 14, 2020

рабочий день : да
неделя : 29 / 52
День года : 196 / 366
рабочий день года : 133 / 249
времена (UTC -05) : 03:38 am
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:38 pm (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:38 pm (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:38 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:38 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:38 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:38 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:38 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:38 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:38 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:38 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:38 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:38 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:38 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:23 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:38 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:38 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:38 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:38 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:38 pm

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
States comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
июл

14
03:38 am
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel