сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
46
368
вторники :
50
400
среды :
52
416
четверги :
51
408
пятницы :
50
400
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
1992
зарплата ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
6
2
0
1
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
Good Friday : 
Memorial Day : 
Juneteenth : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Election Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
Определить период
..в USA
| Louisiana
сегодня, пятница, июль 10, 2020

рабочий день : да
неделя : 28 / 52
День года : 192 / 366
рабочий день года : 132 / 251
времена (UTC -05) : 11:11 am
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:11 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:11 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:11 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:11 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:11 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:11 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:11 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:11 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:11 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:11 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:11 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:11 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:11 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:56 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:11 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:11 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:11 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:11 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:11 am (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
States comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
июл

10
11:11 am
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel