How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
52
416h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2008h
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
1
1
2
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, friday, december 6, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 340 / 365
Working day of the year : 235 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 10:41 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:41 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:41 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:41 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:41 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:41 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:41 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:41 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:41 am (D+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:41 pm (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:41 pm (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:41 pm (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

06
10:41 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel