How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
44
352
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1968
wages ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
8
2
2
3
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Confeder. Memorial Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Jefferson Davis Day : 
Juneteenth : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
December 26 : 
New Year's Eve : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| Alabama
Today, sunday, july 12, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 194 / 366
Working day of the year : 130 / 248
Time (UTC -05) : 03:08 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:08 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:08 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:08 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:08 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:08 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:08 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:08 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:08 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:08 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:08 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:08 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:08 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:08 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:53 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:08 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:08 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:08 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:08 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:08 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

12
03:08 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel