How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2006 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
New Year's Day Obs  : 
3.
Martin Luther King Day  : 
4.
Memorial Day  : 
5.
Juneteenth  : 
6.
Independence Day  : 
7.
Labor Day  : 
8.
Veterans Day Obs.  : 
9.
Veterans Day  : 
😥
10.
Thanksgiving  : 
11.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in the USA
| Kansas
Today, monday, july 4, 2022

Working day : no (Independence Day)
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 185 / 365
Working day of the year : 127 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 11:28 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:28 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:28 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:28 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:28 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:28 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:28 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:28 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:28 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:28 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:28 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:28 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:28 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:28 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:13 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:28 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:28 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:28 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:28 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:28 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

04
11:28 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel