How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2006 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
New Year's Day Obs  : 
3.
Martin Luther King Day  : 
4.
Lincoln's Birthday  : 
😥
5.
Lincoln's Birthday Obs.  : 
6.
President's Day  : 
7.
Memorial Day  : 
8.
Juneteenth  : 
9.
Independence Day  : 
10.
Labor Day  : 
11.
Columbus Day  : 
12.
Election Day  : 
13.
Veterans Day Obs.  : 
14.
Veterans Day  : 
😥
15.
Thanksgiving  : 
16.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in the USA
| Illinois
Today, monday, july 4, 2022

Working day : no (Independence Day)
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 185 / 365
Working day of the year : 125 / 248
Time (UTC -05) : 12:19 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:19 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:19 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:19 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:19 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:19 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:19 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:19 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:19 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:19 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:19 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:19 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:19 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:19 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:04 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:19 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:19 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:19 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:19 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:19 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

04
12:19 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel