计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
48
384
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2000
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
1
2
4
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2009 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
Good Friday : 
Memorial Day : 
Juneteenth : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Election Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
定义一个时期
..在 USA
| Louisiana
今天, 星期六, 2020, 07, 11

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 28 / 52
一年中的一天 : 193 / 366
一年的工作日 : 132 / 251
时刻 (UTC -05) : 02:12 pm
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:12 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:12 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:12 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:12 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:12 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:12 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:12 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:12 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:12 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:12 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:12 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:12 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:12 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:57 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:12 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:12 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:12 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:12 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:12 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
07

11
02:12 pm
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel