计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
4
32h
星期二 :
4
32h
星期三 :
2
16h
星期四 :
3
24h
星期五 :
3
24h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
128h
salary ($):
2560
0
0
0
0
0
3
4
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Christmas : 
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期日, 2019, 12, 8

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 342 / 365
一年的工作日 : 235 / 251
时刻 (UTC -05) : 07:38 pm
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:38 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:38 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:38 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:38 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:38 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:38 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:38 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:38 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:38 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:38 am (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:38 am (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:38 am (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:38 am (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:23 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:38 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:38 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:38 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:38 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:38 pm (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
12

08
07:38 pm
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel