сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
47
376
вторники :
52
416
среды :
51
408
четверги :
51
408
пятницы :
50
400
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
2008
зарплата ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
0
1
2
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки:
рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..в USA
| Federal holidays
сегодня, понедельник, октябрь 14, 2019

рабочий день : нет (Columbus Day)
неделя : 42 / 52
День года : 287 / 365
рабочий день года : 198 / 251
времена (UTC -05) : 11:55 pm
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:55 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:55 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:55 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:55 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:55 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:55 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:55 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:55 am (+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:55 am (+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:55 am (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:55 am (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:55 am (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:55 am (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:40 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:55 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:55 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:55 pm (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:55 pm (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:55 pm (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
States comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
окт

14
11:55 pm
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel