How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
44
352
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1976
wages ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
8
1
1
1
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
Susan B. Anthony Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Juneteenth : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Black Friday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
New Year's Eve : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| West Virginia
Today, tuesday, july 14, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 196 / 366
Working day of the year : 133 / 247
Time (UTC -05) : 02:53 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:53 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:53 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:53 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:53 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:53 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:53 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:53 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:53 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:53 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:53 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:53 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:53 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:53 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:38 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:53 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:53 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:53 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:53 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:53 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

14
02:53 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel