сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Labor Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas Observance : 
Christmas : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Определить период
..в USA
| North Dakota
сегодня, понедельник, октябрь 18, 2021

рабочий день : да
неделю : 42 / 52
День года : 291 / 365
рабочий день года : 199 / 249
времена (UTC -05) : 11:28 pm
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:28 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:28 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:28 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:28 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:28 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:28 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:28 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:28 am (+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:28 am (+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:28 am (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:28 am (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:28 am (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:28 am (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:13 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:28 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:28 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:28 pm (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:28 pm (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:28 pm (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
States comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
окт

18
11:28 pm
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные:
личные даты:
праздники:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
удаленная работа
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×





Free account



API
контакты
Excel