how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
57 2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
1
0
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Federal holidays
Flag of Federal holidays

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, tuesday, october 23, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 43 / 52
Day of the year : 296 / 365
Working day of the year : 205 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 02:06 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:06 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:06 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:06 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:06 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:06 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:06 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:06 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:06 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:06 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:06 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:06 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:06 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:06 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:51 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:06 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:06 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:06 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:06 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:06 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

working days

EN | ES 
oct

23
02:06 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel