how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
1
0
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, monday, december 17, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 51 / 52
Day of the year : 351 / 365
Working day of the year : 242 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 09:29 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:29 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:29 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:29 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:29 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:29 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:29 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:29 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:29 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:29 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:29 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:29 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:29 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:29 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:14 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:29 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:29 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:29 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:29 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:29 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

working days

EN | ES 
dec

17
09:29 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel