How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
3
1
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
Good Friday : 
Memorial Day : 
Juneteenth : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Election Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| Louisiana
Today, saturday, july 11, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 193 / 366
Working day of the year : 132 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 01:36 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:36 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:36 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:36 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:36 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:36 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:36 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:36 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:36 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:36 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:36 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:36 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:36 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:36 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:21 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:36 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

11
01:36 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel