How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
César Chávez Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Juneteenth : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in the USA
| Colorado
Today, wednesday, january 20, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 20 / 365
Working day of the year : 12 / 249
Time (UTC -05) : 04:36 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:36 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:36 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:36 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:36 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:36 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:36 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:36 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:36 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:36 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:36 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:36 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:36 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:21 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:36 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

20
04:36 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel