How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
0
2
3
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2009 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Black Friday : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Nevada
Today, sunday, april 5, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 14 / 52
Day of the year : 96 / 366
Working day of the year : 65 / 253
Time (UTC -05) : 06:54 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:54 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:54 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:54 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:54 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:54 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:54 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:54 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:54 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:54 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:54 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:54 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:54 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:54 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:39 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:54 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:54 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:54 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:54 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:54 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

Working days

EN | ES 
apr

05
06:54 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel