Define a period
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, Saturday, May 25, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 146 / 366
Working day of the year : 102 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 04:14 pm

Working days

EN | ES 
May

25
04:14 pm
UTC -05
Calendar
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, January 1, 2023 New Year's Day weekend day Week 52
3
×
01/01/2023
New Year's Day
0
0
0
0
0
1
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day (observance) Week 01
2
×
02/01/2023
New Year's Day (observance)
0
0
0
0
0
2
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 01
32
×
03/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
3
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 01
32
×
04/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
4
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 01
32
×
05/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
5
Friday, January 6, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 01
32
×
06/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
6
Saturday, January 7, 2023 weekend day Week 01
1
×
07/01/2023
0
0
0
0
0
7
Sunday, January 8, 2023 weekend day Week 01
1
×
08/01/2023
0
0
0
0
0
8
Monday, January 9, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 02
32
×
09/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
9
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 02
32
×
10/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
10
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 02
32
×
11/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
11
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 02
32
×
12/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
12
Friday, January 13, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 02
32
×
13/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
13
Saturday, January 14, 2023 weekend day Week 02
1
×
14/01/2023
0
0
0
0
0
14
Sunday, January 15, 2023 weekend day Week 02
1
×
15/01/2023
0
0
0
0
0
15
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Day Week 03
2
×
16/01/2023
Martin Luther King Day
0
0
0
0
0
16
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 03
32
×
17/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
17
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 03
32
×
18/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
18
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 03
32
×
19/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
19
Friday, January 20, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 03
32
×
20/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
20
Saturday, January 21, 2023 weekend day Week 03
1
×
21/01/2023
0
0
0
0
0
21
Sunday, January 22, 2023 weekend day Week 03
1
×
22/01/2023
0
0
0
0
0
22
Monday, January 23, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 04
32
×
23/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
23
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 04
32
×
24/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
24
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 04
32
×
25/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
25
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 04
32
×
26/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
26
Friday, January 27, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 04
32
×
27/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
27
Saturday, January 28, 2023 weekend day Week 04
1
×
28/01/2023
0
0
0
0
0
28
Sunday, January 29, 2023 weekend day Week 04
1
×
29/01/2023
0
0
0
0
0
29
Monday, January 30, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
30/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
30
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
31/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
31
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
01/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
1
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
02/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
2
Friday, February 3, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
03/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
3
Saturday, February 4, 2023 weekend day Week 05
1
×
04/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
4
Sunday, February 5, 2023 weekend day Week 05
1
×
05/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
5
Monday, February 6, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
06/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
6
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
07/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
7
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
08/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
8
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
09/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
9
Friday, February 10, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
10/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
10
Saturday, February 11, 2023 weekend day Week 06
1
×
11/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
11
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
31
Working days:
20
➥work hours
160h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
3
Weekend days:
9
Vacations
0