计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
44
352
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
48
384
星期四 :
47
376
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1912
salary ($):
38240
0
0
0
0
0
50
50
6
0
1
2
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期五, 2019, 01, 18

工作日 : 是
星期 : 03 / 52
一年中的一天 : 18 / 365
一年的工作日 : 13 / 251
时刻 (UTC -05) : 05:51 pm
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:51 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:51 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:51 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:51 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:51 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:51 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:51 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:51 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:51 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:51 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:51 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:51 am (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:51 am (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:36 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:51 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:51 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:51 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:51 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:51 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
01

18
05:51 pm
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel