Define a period
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, Saturday, February 24, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 55 / 366
Working day of the year : 37 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 11:57 am

Working days

EN | ES 
Feb

24
11:57 am
UTC -05
Calendar
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, June 26, 2022 weekend day Week 25
1
×
26/06/2022
0
0
0
0
0
26
Monday, June 27, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
27/06/2022
8
160
0
0
0
27
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
28/06/2022
8
160
0
0
0
28
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
29/06/2022
8
160
0
0
0
29
Thursday, June 30, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
30/06/2022
8
160
0
0
0
30
Friday, July 1, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
01/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
1
Saturday, July 2, 2022 weekend day Week 26
1
×
02/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
2
Sunday, July 3, 2022 weekend day Week 26
1
×
03/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
3
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day Week 27
2
×
04/07/2022
Independence Day
0
0
0
0
0
4
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
05/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
5
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
06/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
6
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
07/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
7
Friday, July 8, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
08/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
8
Saturday, July 9, 2022 weekend day Week 27
1
×
09/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
9
Sunday, July 10, 2022 weekend day Week 27
1
×
10/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
10
Monday, July 11, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
11/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
11
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
12/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
12
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
13/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
13
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
14/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
14
Friday, July 15, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
15/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
15
Saturday, July 16, 2022 weekend day Week 28
1
×
16/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
16
Sunday, July 17, 2022 weekend day Week 28
1
×
17/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
17
Monday, July 18, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
18/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
18
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
19/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
19
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
20/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
20
Thursday, July 21, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
21/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
21
Friday, July 22, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
22/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
22
Saturday, July 23, 2022 weekend day Week 29
1
×
23/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
23
Sunday, July 24, 2022 weekend day Week 29
1
×
24/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
24
Monday, July 25, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
25/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
25
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
26/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
26
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
27/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
27
Thursday, July 28, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
28/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
28
Friday, July 29, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
29/07/2022
8
160
0
0
0
29
Saturday, July 30, 2022 weekend day Week 30
1
×
30/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
30
Sunday, July 31, 2022 weekend day Week 30
1
×
31/07/2022
0
0
0
0
0
31
Monday, August 1, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
01/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
1
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
02/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
2
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
03/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
3
Thursday, August 4, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
04/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
4
Friday, August 5, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
05/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
5
Saturday, August 6, 2022 weekend day Week 31
1
×
06/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
6
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
31
Working days:
20
➥work hours
160h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
1
Weekend days:
10
Vacations
0