Define a period
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, Saturday, April 13, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 15 / 52
Day of the year : 104 / 366
Working day of the year : 72 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 02:45 am

Working days

EN | ES 
Apr

13
02:45 am
UTC -05
Calendar
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, May 24, 2020 weekend day Week 21
1
×
24/05/2020
0
0
0
0
0
24
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Week 22
2
×
25/05/2020
Memorial Day
0
0
0
0
0
25
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 22
32
×
26/05/2020
8
160
0
0
0
26
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 22
32
×
27/05/2020
8
160
0
0
0
27
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 22
32
×
28/05/2020
8
160
0
0
0
28
Friday, May 29, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 22
32
×
29/05/2020
8
160
0
0
0
29
Saturday, May 30, 2020 weekend day Week 22
1
×
30/05/2020
0
0
0
0
0
30
Sunday, May 31, 2020 weekend day Week 22
1
×
31/05/2020
0
0
0
0
0
31
Monday, June 1, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
01/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
1
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
02/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
2
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
03/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
3
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
04/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
4
Friday, June 5, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
05/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
5
Saturday, June 6, 2020 weekend day Week 23
1
×
06/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
6
Sunday, June 7, 2020 weekend day Week 23
1
×
07/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
7
Monday, June 8, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
08/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
8
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
09/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
9
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
10/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
10
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
11/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
11
Friday, June 12, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
12/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
12
Saturday, June 13, 2020 weekend day Week 24
1
×
13/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
13
Sunday, June 14, 2020 weekend day Week 24
1
×
14/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
14
Monday, June 15, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
15/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
15
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
16/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
16
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
17/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
17
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
18/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
18
Friday, June 19, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
19/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
19
Saturday, June 20, 2020 weekend day Week 25
1
×
20/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
20
Sunday, June 21, 2020 weekend day Week 25
1
×
21/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
21
Monday, June 22, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
22/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
22
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
23/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
23
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
24/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
24
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
25/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
25
Friday, June 26, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
26/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
26
Saturday, June 27, 2020 weekend day Week 26
1
×
27/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
27
Sunday, June 28, 2020 weekend day Week 26
1
×
28/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
28
Monday, June 29, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
29/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
29
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
30/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
30
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
01/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
02/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
2
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day (observance) Week 27
2
×
03/07/2020
Independence Day (observance)
0
0
0
0
0
3
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day weekend day Week 27
3
×
04/07/2020
Independence Day
0
0
0
0
0
4
 
 
Week 21 → week 27
 
 
Days in the month:
30
Working days:
22
➥work hours
176h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
0
Weekend days:
8
Vacations
0