Define a period
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, Saturday, February 24, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 55 / 366
Working day of the year : 37 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 10:28 am

Working days

EN | ES 
Feb

24
10:28 am
UTC -05
Calendar
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom & Ireland
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, November 1, 2020 weekend day Week 44
1
×
01/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
1
Monday, November 2, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
02/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
2
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
03/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
3
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
04/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
4
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
05/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
5
Friday, November 6, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
06/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
6
Saturday, November 7, 2020 weekend day Week 45
1
×
07/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
7
Sunday, November 8, 2020 weekend day Week 45
1
×
08/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
8
Monday, November 9, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
09/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
9
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
10/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
10
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day Week 46
2
×
11/11/2020
Veterans Day
0
0
0
0
0
11
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
12/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
12
Friday, November 13, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
13/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
13
Saturday, November 14, 2020 weekend day Week 46
1
×
14/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
14
Sunday, November 15, 2020 weekend day Week 46
1
×
15/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
15
Monday, November 16, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
16/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
16
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
17/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
17
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
18/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
18
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
19/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
19
Friday, November 20, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
20/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
20
Saturday, November 21, 2020 weekend day Week 47
1
×
21/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
21
Sunday, November 22, 2020 weekend day Week 47
1
×
22/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
22
Monday, November 23, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
23/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
23
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
24/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
24
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
25/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
25
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Week 48
2
×
26/11/2020
Thanksgiving
0
0
0
0
0
26
Friday, November 27, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
27/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
27
Saturday, November 28, 2020 weekend day Week 48
1
×
28/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
28
Sunday, November 29, 2020 weekend day Week 48
1
×
29/11/2020
0
0
0
0
0
29
Monday, November 30, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
30/11/2020
8
160
0
0
0
30
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
01/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
1
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
02/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
2
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
03/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
3
Friday, December 4, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
04/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
4
Saturday, December 5, 2020 weekend day Week 49
1
×
05/12/2020
0
0
0
0
0
5
Sunday, December 6, 2020 weekend day Week 49
1
×
06/12/2020
0
0
0
0
0
6
Monday, December 7, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 50
32
×
07/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
7
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 50
32
×
08/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
8
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 50
32
×
09/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
9
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 50
32
×
10/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
10
Friday, December 11, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 50
32
×
11/12/2020
8
160
0
0
0
11
Saturday, December 12, 2020 weekend day Week 50
1
×
12/12/2020
0
0
0
0
0
12
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
30
Working days:
19
➥work hours
152h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
2
Weekend days:
9
Vacations
0