how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
0
1
2
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Federal holidays
Flag of Federal holidays

Public holidays in year 2026 :

New Year's Day : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day Obs. : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, thursday, may 24, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 144 / 365
Working day of the year : 101 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 04:07 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:07 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:07 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:07 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:07 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:07 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:07 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:07 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:07 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:07 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:07 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:07 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:07 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:52 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:07 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:07 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:07 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:07 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:07 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

working days

EN | ES 
may

24
04:07 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel