计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
45
360
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2000
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
1
0
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 1995 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day Obs : 
Martin Luther King Day : 
President's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Independence Day : 
Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Veterans Day : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..在 USA
| Federal holidays
今天, 星期六, 2018, 11, 17

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 46 / 52
一年中的一天 : 321 / 365
一年的工作日 : 222 / 251
时刻 (UTC -05) : 04:44 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:44 pm (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:44 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:44 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:44 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:44 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:44 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:44 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:44 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:44 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:44 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:44 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:44 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:44 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:29 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:44 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:44 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:44 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:44 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:44 pm

Country :
Preset configurations :
States comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
11

17
04:44 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel