how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
17
136
tuesdays :
18
144
wednesdays :
19
152
thursdays :
18
144
fridays :
19
152
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
728
wages ($):
14560
0
0
0
0
0
19
19
3
1
0
1
0
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Federal holidays
Flag of Federal holidays

Public holidays in that period:

Labor Day : 
Columbus Day : 
Veterans Day : 
Veterans Day Obs. : 
Thanksgiving : 
Christmas : 
..in the USA
| Federal holidays
Today, monday, august 20, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 232 / 365
Working day of the year : 161 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 11:16 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:16 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:16 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:16 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:16 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:16 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:16 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:16 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:16 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:16 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:16 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:16 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:16 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:16 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:01 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:16 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:16 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:16 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:16 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:16 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
See all states

working days

EN | ES 
aug

20
11:16 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Canada
United Kingdom
South Korea
China
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Brasil
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
India
France
Italia
Japan
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel